Nay Pyi Taw F.C.

Nay Pyi Taw Football Club is a professional football club, based at Paung Laung Stadium in Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar. Owned by a prominent businessman, Dr. Phyo Ko Ko Tint San, the club was founded in 2010 and finished as runners-up in MNL Cup 2012.

naypyitaw-fcNay Pyi Taw F.C. was founded in 2009 and played as an amateur club (ACE FC) in the Myanmar League, which was the highest football league in Myanmar. The first ever manager was Zaw Win, and the coach was San Lwin. Since 2010, ACE FC (now Nay Pyi Taw) Football Club changed as a professional football club to play in the Myanmar National League (Professional League) which was changed from Myanmar League.

Nay Pyi Taw FC is a Myanmar professional football team, established in 2010. While initially based in Yangon, the team was relocated to the capital Nay Pyi Taw in 2011. In that year, Nay Pyi Taw FC football team renovated the Paung Laung Stadium as a modern 15,000 capacity stadium and uses it as its home field.